Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Elba Public Schools

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board Members                                   Emails
Robyn Dvoracek--President                 robyn.dvoracek@elbaps.org
Terry Spilinek​​​​​--Vice-President              terry.spilinek@elbaps.org
Robyn Rasmussen--Secretary             robyn.rasmussen@elbaps.org    
Kristina Radke--Treasurer                    kristina.radke@elbaps.org
Jenise Graves--Member                       jenise.graves@elbaps.org
Michael Higgins--Member                    michael.higgins@elbaps.org