Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Elba Public Schools

Staff Directory

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Rosie Palacz              Head Cook, Bus Driver                         rosie.palacz@elbaps.org

Jeff Polski                  Bus Driver                                              jeff.polski@elbaps.org

Dallas Donscheski     Bus Driver                                              dallas.donscheski@elbaps.org

Dustin Oeltjen            Van Driver                                              dustin.oeltjen@elbaps.org

Wendy McKoski         Assistant Cook                                      wendy.mckoski@elbaps.org

Adam Woitalewicz      Assistant Custodian                              adam.woitalewicz@elbaps.org

Brandi Olsen              School Nurse                                         brandi.olsen@elbaps.org

Sharon Walker            Para Educator                                       sharon.walker@elbaps.org

Elaine Safarik              Para Educator                                       elaine.safarik@elbaps.org

Sarah Morrow             Para Educator, Head HS Volleyball       sarah.morrow@elbaps.org

Jenna Lee                   Para Educator                                       jenna.lee@elbaps.org

Michael Higgins          Assist HS Boys Football/Basketball     michael.higgins@elbaps.org

Thomas Safarik           Assistant HS Boys Football                  thomas.safarik@elbaps.org