Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Elba Public Schools

Staff Directory

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Rosie Palacz                        Head Cook, Bus Driver                             rosie.palacz@elbaps.org

Jeff Polski                            Bus Driver                                                  jeff.polski@elbaps.org

Dallas Donscheski              Bus Driver                                                  dallas.donscheski@elbaps.org

Dustin Oeltjen                     Van Driver                                                  dustin.oeltjen@elbaps.org

Wendy McKoski                 Assistant Cook                                          wendy.mckoski@elbaps.org

Adam Woitalewicz              Assistant Custodian                                  adam.woitalewicz@elbaps.org

Judy Ritta                           School Nurse                                             judy.ritta@elbaps.org

Sharon Walker                    Para Educator                                           sharon.walker@elbaps.org

Elaine Safarik                     Para Educator                                           elaine.safarik@elbaps.org

Sarah Morrow                    Para Educator, Head HS Volleyball           sarah.morrow@elbaps.org

Maxine Lewandowski         Para Educator                                           maxine.lewandowski@elbaps.org

Michael Higgins                  Assist HS Boys Football/Basketball         michael.higgins@elbaps.org

Gage Oeltjen                      Assistant JrH Boys Football                      gage.oeltjen@elbaps.org